SV Horn II

Austria Austria

SV Horn II

Erste Liga 2022/2023

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 20th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 24th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 27th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 17th February 2023

Friday, 24th February 2023

Friday, 3rd March 2023

Friday, 10th March 2023

Friday, 17th March 2023

Friday, 31st March 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Friday, 14th April 2023

Friday, 21st April 2023

Friday, 28th April 2023

Friday, 5th May 2023

Friday, 12th May 2023

Friday, 19th May 2023

Friday, 26th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 11th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Austrian Cup

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Austrian Cup

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Friday, 22nd July 2022

Austrian Cup

Friday, 15th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.9
    4.14
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.7
    1.97
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.2
    2.2
    2.18
  • BTTS
    100%
    90%
    89.5%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96.5%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    95%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    90%
    75%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game
    70%
    65%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    30%
    30%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.7
    1.65
    1.79
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.9
    0.7
    0.86
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.8
    0.95
    0.93
  • Clean sheet FH
    30%
    30%
    28.5%
  • Failed to score FH
    30%
    45%
    43%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    39.5%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    95%
    89.5%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    70%
    55%
    60.5%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.5
    2.25
    2.36
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.1
    1
    1.11
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1.4
    1.25
    1.25
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    32.5%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    50%
    53.5%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    90%
    90%
    89.5%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.5
    10.85
    10.18
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    85%
    82.5%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    75%
    71.5%
  • Over 9.5 game
    70%
    65%
    60.5%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    50%
    39.5%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.3
    4.55
    4.54
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    90%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    65%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    70%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.2
    6.3
    5.65
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    90%
    85%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    70%
    70%
    60.5%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    46.5%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.6
    5.45
    5.18
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.9
    5.4
    5
  • Over 3.5 team
    90%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 team
    70%
    65%
    60.5%
  • Over 5.5 team
    30%
    35%
    39.5%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    89.5%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    67.5%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    45%
    39.5%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    30%
    20%
    21.5%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    95%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    71.5%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    46.5%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    30%
    35%
    32%
  • Avg. game cards
    6.7
    6.05
    5.79
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    95%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game
    90%
    85%
    82.5%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    75%
    71%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.7
    2.1
    1.86
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    90%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    39.5%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.9
    3.95
    3.93
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.1
    2.9
    2.68
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.6
    3.15
    3.11
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    90%
    90%
    82.5%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    55%
    46.5%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    65%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    30%
    21.5%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    90%
    90%
    89.5%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    55%
    50%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Fabian Ehmann

    Fabian Ehmann

    16

    1440

    -

    1

    -

  • Simon Kronsteiner

    Simon Kronsteiner

    -

    -

    -

    1

    -

  • M. Hotop

    Matteo Hotop

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Niklas Julian Linke

    Niklas Julian Linke

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jürgen Bauer

    Jürgen Bauer

    16

    1408

    -

    4

    -

  • Alexander Joppich

    Alexander Joppich

    14

    1200

    -

    4

    -

  • Niklas Hoffmann

    Niklas Hoffmann

    13

    1153

    -

    7

    -

  • Sebastian Bauer

    Sebastian Bauer

    13

    1106

    -

    1

    -

  • Frank Sturing

    Frank Sturing

    10

    709

    -

    2

    -

  • Julian Tomka

    Julian Tomka

    7

    482

    1

    2

    -

  • Andree Neumayer

    Andree Neumayer

    15

    1325

    1

    5

    -

  • Benjamin Mulahalilovic

    Benjamin Mulahalilovic

    16

    1273

    3

    2

    -

  • Albin Gashi

    Albin Gashi

    16

    1083

    3

    4

    -

  • Marco Hausjell

    Marco Hausjell

    16

    939

    -

    1

    -

  • Marcel Schelle

    Marcel Schelle

    15

    756

    -

    5

    -

  • Burak Yilmaz

    Burak Yilmaz

    15

    724

    4

    -

    -

  • Markus Wallner

    Markus Wallner

    12

    353

    -

    1

    -

  • Pascal Macher

    Pascal Macher

    5

    56

    -

    2

    -

  • Raphael Bauer

    Raphael Bauer

    1

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Maximilian Pronichev

    Maximilian Pronichev

    13

    650

    3

    2

    -

  • Okan Yilmaz

    Okan Yilmaz

    11

    230

    1

    2

    -

  • Thomas Reichenvater

    Thomas Reichenvater

    1

    5

    -

    -

    -

  • Patrik Mijić

    Patrik Mijić

    16

    869

    5

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition