Kapfenberger SV

Austria Austria

Kapfenberger SV

Erste Liga 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 16th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 26th January 2024

Arena Cup

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Arena Cup

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Arena Cup

Wednesday, 10th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 10th January 2024

Friday, 1st December 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Austrian Cup

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Austrian Cup

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Friday, 4th August 2023

Friday, 28th July 2023

Austrian Cup

Friday, 21st July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    28%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.1
    1.21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won HT
    60%
    40%
    28%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    30%
    45%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    20%
    24%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.8
    3.5
    3.1
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    1.6
    1.38
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.16
    1.16
    1.15
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.6
    1.9
    1.72
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    2.35
    1.93
    1.56
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    50%
    52%
  • BTTS
    100%
    80%
    62%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    70%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    70%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    70%
    45%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    24%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    50%
    41%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    90%
    69%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.4
    1.17
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    0.8
    0.59
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.59
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    30%
    48%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    70%
    66%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.8
    2.1
    1.93
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.8
    0.79
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.8
    1.3
    1.14
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    20%
    28%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    45%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    59%
  • Avg. game corners
    12.8
    10.9
    10.9
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    70%
    83%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 10.5 game
    80%
    60%
    59%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.4
    5.56
    5.75
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    78%
    79%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    44%
    57%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    67%
    79%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.4
    5.33
    5.14
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    67%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    33%
    36%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    33%
    36%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    78%
    79%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    3.6
    4.76
  • Avg. team corners against
    7.8
    7.3
    6.14
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    10%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    78%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    44%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    22%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    78%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    44%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    22%
    39%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.8
    5.7
    6.21
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    70%
    72%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    2.1
    2.21
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.8
    3.6
    4
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    83%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.2
    3.1
    3.34
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    2.6
    2.86
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    69%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50
    49.44
    46.32
  • Avg. attacks
    76
    77.4
    78.48
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    47.8
    42.7
    49.76
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.6
    2.7
    3.73
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.6
    3.7
    3.73
  • Avg. shots
    7.2
    6.4
    7.46
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.27
    4
    4.85
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition