LASK Juniors

Austria Austria

LASK Juniors

Regionalliga: Mitte 2023/2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Friday, 24th May 2024

Friday, 31st May 2024

Friday, 7th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Friday, 4th August 2023

Friday, 28th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    1.8
    1.4
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.8
    3.8
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2.7
    2.33
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.1
    1.47
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.4
    2.3
    2.13
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.6
    1.5
    1.27
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.87
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • BTTS FH
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.8
    1.5
    1.67
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    1.2
    1.07
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    80%
    53%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.6
    7.7
    7.73
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.25
    5.11
    4.54
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    78%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    78%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    75%
    67%
    54%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    78%
    77%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    56%
    62%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.25
    3.44
    4.38
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    44%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    33%
    46%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    25%
    11%
    31%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    44%
    46%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.2
    3.8
    4.2
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.4
    3.9
    3.6
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    67%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    33%
    23%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    33%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    67%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    56%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    25%
    22%
    38%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.6
    4.4
    4.2
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.8
    1.4
    1.47
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.8
    3
    2.73
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    2.4
    2.13
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    2
    2.07
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    47%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    58.5
    52.56
    52.46
  • Avg. attacks
    104
    100.78
    99.77
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    70.25
    65.33
    67.15
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.75
    5.63
    5.58
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.5
    6.63
    7.08
  • Avg. shots
    14.25
    12.25
    12.67
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4.75
    3.63
    4.34
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition