Meppen II W

Germany Germany

Meppen II W

Regionalliga Women - Nord 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Meppen II W Meppen II W
0-3 undefined-undefined
Hannover 96 W Hannover 96 W

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

St. Pauli W St. Pauli W
1-1 undefined-undefined
Meppen II W Meppen II W

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Buntentor Women W Buntentor Women W
2-3 undefined-undefined
Meppen II W Meppen II W

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Meppen II W Meppen II W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Hamburger SV II W Hamburger SV II W

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Holstein Kiel W Holstein Kiel W
0-1 undefined-undefined
Meppen II W Meppen II W

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Meppen II W Meppen II W
1-2 undefined-undefined
Henstedt-Ulzburg W Henstedt-Ulzburg W

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Büppel W Büppel W
1-3 undefined-undefined
Meppen II W Meppen II W

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Meppen II W Meppen II W
1-3 undefined-undefined
Werder Bremen II W Werder Bremen II W

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Barmke W Barmke W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Meppen II W Meppen II W

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Hannover 96 W Hannover 96 W
1-3 undefined-undefined
Meppen II W Meppen II W

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Meppen II W Meppen II W
0-4 undefined-undefined
St. Pauli W St. Pauli W

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Meppen II W Meppen II W
1-4 undefined-undefined
Buntentor Women W Buntentor Women W

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Hamburger SV II W Hamburger SV II W
0-3 undefined-undefined
Meppen II W Meppen II W

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Meppen II W Meppen II W
4-2 undefined-undefined
Holstein Kiel W Holstein Kiel W

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Henstedt-Ulzburg W Henstedt-Ulzburg W
5-0 undefined-undefined
Meppen II W Meppen II W

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Meppen II W Meppen II W
1-0 undefined-undefined
Büppel W Büppel W

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Werder Bremen II W Werder Bremen II W
8-0 undefined-undefined
Meppen II W Meppen II W

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Meppen II W Meppen II W
0-1 undefined-undefined
Barmke W Barmke W

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    10%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.4
    1.52
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.9
    3.76
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.4
    1.71
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.5
    2.05
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    62%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition