St. Pauli W

Germany Germany

St. Pauli W

Regionalliga Women - Nord 2023/2024

No fixtures available
St. Pauli W St. Pauli W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Werder Bremen II W Werder Bremen II W

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Hannover 96 W Hannover 96 W
0-5 undefined-undefined
St. Pauli W St. Pauli W

Sunday, 19th May 2024

St. Pauli W St. Pauli W
1-1 undefined-undefined
Meppen II W Meppen II W

Saturday, 11th May 2024

St. Pauli W St. Pauli W
4-1 undefined-undefined
Buntentor Women W Buntentor Women W

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Holstein Kiel W Holstein Kiel W
3-2 undefined-undefined
St. Pauli W St. Pauli W

Sunday, 28th April 2024

St. Pauli W St. Pauli W
5-1 undefined-undefined
Büppel W Büppel W

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Barmke W Barmke W
0-0 undefined-undefined
St. Pauli W St. Pauli W

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

St. Pauli W St. Pauli W
1-1 undefined-undefined
Hamburger SV II W Hamburger SV II W

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Henstedt-Ulzburg W Henstedt-Ulzburg W
1-1 undefined-undefined
St. Pauli W St. Pauli W

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Werder Bremen II W Werder Bremen II W
2-1 undefined-undefined
St. Pauli W St. Pauli W

Sunday, 12th November 2023

St. Pauli W St. Pauli W
0-3 undefined-undefined
Hannover 96 W Hannover 96 W

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Meppen II W Meppen II W
0-4 undefined-undefined
St. Pauli W St. Pauli W

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Buntentor Women W Buntentor Women W
4-1 undefined-undefined
St. Pauli W St. Pauli W

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

St. Pauli W St. Pauli W
5-2 undefined-undefined
Holstein Kiel W Holstein Kiel W

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Büppel W Büppel W
1-0 undefined-undefined
St. Pauli W St. Pauli W

Sunday, 8th October 2023

St. Pauli W St. Pauli W
2-2 undefined-undefined
Barmke W Barmke W

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Dfb Pokal Women

Friday, 8th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Hamburger SV II W Hamburger SV II W
3-0 undefined-undefined
St. Pauli W St. Pauli W

Sunday, 27th August 2023

St. Pauli W St. Pauli W
1-5 undefined-undefined
Henstedt-Ulzburg W Henstedt-Ulzburg W

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Dfb Pokal Women

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    35%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    57%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.9
    1.13
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.8
    4.65
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    2.6
    1.96
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.2
    2.7
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    30%
    17%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    52%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    65%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition