Leeuw Brucom W

Belgium Belgium

Leeuw Brucom W

Second Division Women 2023/2024

Other competition

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W
undefined-undefined undefined-undefined
Lierse Kempenzonen W Lierse Kempenzonen W

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Staden W Staden W
5-1 undefined-undefined
Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W
2-3 undefined-undefined
Sottegem W Sottegem W

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W
0-5 undefined-undefined
DT Borsbeke W DT Borsbeke W

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Kester-Gooik W Kester-Gooik W
1-3 undefined-undefined
Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Drongen W Drongen W
6-1 undefined-undefined
Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Molenbeek W Molenbeek W
3-1 undefined-undefined
Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W
2-2 undefined-undefined
Staden W Staden W

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sottegem W Sottegem W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W

Friday, 24th November 2023

DT Borsbeke W DT Borsbeke W
4-3 undefined-undefined
Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Kester-Gooik W Kester-Gooik W

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Herent W Herent W
6-0 undefined-undefined
Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W

Friday, 29th September 2023

Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W
0-0 undefined-undefined
Drongen W Drongen W

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Bredene W Bredene W
6-1 undefined-undefined
Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Leeuw Brucom W Leeuw Brucom W
0-3 undefined-undefined
Molenbeek W Molenbeek W

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Lost
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.6
    0.67
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    6.6
    5.2
    4.73
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.3
    1.07
  • Avg. goals conceded
    5.8
    3.9
    3.67
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    80%
    73%
  • BTTS
    60%
    80%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition