Eendracht Mazenzele W

Belgium Belgium

Eendracht Mazenzele W

Second Division Women 2023/2024

Other competition

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Eendracht Mazenzele W Eendracht Mazenzele W
1-6 undefined-undefined
Bredene W Bredene W

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Staden W Staden W
1-3 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Mazenzele W Eendracht Mazenzele W

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Friday, 26th January 2024

Drongen W Drongen W
4-1 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Mazenzele W Eendracht Mazenzele W

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Bredene W Bredene W
6-2 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Mazenzele W Eendracht Mazenzele W

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Eendracht Mazenzele W Eendracht Mazenzele W
1-0 undefined-undefined
Staden W Staden W

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Herent W Herent W
2-0 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Mazenzele W Eendracht Mazenzele W

Friday, 15th September 2023

Eendracht Mazenzele W Eendracht Mazenzele W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Drongen W Drongen W

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • Lost
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1
    1.08
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.5
    3.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.4
    1.33
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.6
    2.1
    2
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition