Lusitânia

Portugal Portugal

Lusitânia

Liga 3 2024/2025

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
2. Division: Play-offs

Saturday, 1st June 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Saturday, 25th May 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 19th May 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 5th May 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Saturday, 27th April 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 21st April 2024

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 7th April 2024

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 24th March 2024

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 17th March 2024

2. Division: Group C

Saturday, 9th March 2024

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 25th February 2024

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 18th February 2024

2. Division: Group C

Thursday, 15th February 2024

2. Division: Group C

Saturday, 10th February 2024

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 4th February 2024

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 28th January 2024

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 21st January 2024

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 14th January 2024

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 7th January 2024

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 10th December 2023

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 19th November 2023

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 12th November 2023

2. Division: Group C

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

2. Division: Group C

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Taça De Portugal

Friday, 20th October 2023

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 15th October 2023

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 8th October 2023

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Taça De Portugal

Sunday, 24th September 2023

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 17th September 2023

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

2. Division: Group C

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    60%
    70%
    56%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    22%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2.2
    1.89
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won HT
    0%
    30%
    22%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    50%
    56%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won SH
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.6
    1.9
    2.11
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.3
    1.28
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    0.6
    0.83
  • Clean sheet
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    28%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    28%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.2
    0.7
    0.89
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0.4
    0.44
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.44
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    70%
    61%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    20%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.22
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.83
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.39
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    80%
    78%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    50%
    56%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    11
    8.5
    8
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.4
    3.6
    4.19
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.6
    4.9
    4.25
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Avg. team corners for
    7.8
    5.6
    5.22
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.2
    2.9
    2.78
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    80%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.6
    5.8
    5
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    90%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    80%
    61%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.4
    2.6
    2.33
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    2.9
    2.67
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    2.5
    2
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.2
    3.3
    3.06
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    28%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    58.6
    55.7
    56.76
  • Avg. attacks
    108.4
    101.7
    102.76
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    66.2
    60.8
    59
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    4.57
    4.85
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    7.57
    7.23
  • Avg. shots
    11
    12.14
    12.08
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.5
    6.54
    6.83
Stats based on domestic competition