Moncarapachense

Portugal Portugal

Moncarapachense

2. Division: Group D 2023/2024

No fixtures available
2. Division: Play-offs

Saturday, 1st June 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Saturday, 25th May 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 19th May 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 5th May 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 28th April 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Taça De Portugal

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Taça De Portugal

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.3
    2.09
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won SH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.7
    2.55
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.9
    1.73
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.8
    0.82
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    56%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    56%
    60%
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners
    12.5
    10.5
    10.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    83%
    83%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.5
    5
    5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    83%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    83%
    83%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    83%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    8
    5.5
    5.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.5
    5
    5
  • Avg. team corners against
    6
    5.5
    5.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    83%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    83%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    7
    6.33
    6.3
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    89%
    90%
  • Over 4.5 game
    75%
    67%
    70%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.25
    2.11
    2.1
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    89%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    75%
    67%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    33%
    30%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4.75
    4.22
    4.2
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    75%
    89%
    90%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    3
    2.9
  • Avg. team cards against
    4
    3.33
    3.4
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    56%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    44%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    67%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    11%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    78%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    44%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition