Sola

Norway Norway

Sola

3. Division - Group 2 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Monday, 15th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Monday, 29th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Thursday, 6th June 2024

Monday, 17th June 2024

Friday, 21st June 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Thursday, 11th July 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Thursday, 15th August 2024

Thursday, 22nd August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Monday, 7th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No fixtures available
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition