Staal Jørpeland

Norway Norway

Staal Jørpeland

2. Division - Group 1 2022

No fixtures available

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Sunday, 3rd July 2022

Saturday, 25th June 2022

Sunday, 12th June 2022

Saturday, 4th June 2022

Saturday, 28th May 2022

Sunday, 22nd May 2022

Saturday, 14th May 2022

Sunday, 8th May 2022

Saturday, 30th April 2022

Sunday, 24th April 2022

Monday, 18th April 2022

Saturday, 9th April 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Rafał Dobroliński

    Rafał Dobroliński

    21

    1890

    -

    -

    -

  • Thomas Tungland Mæle

    Thomas Tungland Mæle

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Georg Danielsen

    Georg André Danielsen

    20

    1757

    4

    1

    -

  • Jasmin Bogdanović

    Jasmin Bogdanović

    18

    1555

    2

    3

    -

  • Vidar Harestad

    Vidar Harestad

    16

    620

    1

    4

    -

  • Isak Tobias Hamre Asheim

    Isak Tobias Hamre Asheim

    7

    193

    -

    2

    -

  • Espen Helland

    Espen Helland

    3

    22

    -

    -

    -

  • Pål Fjelde

    Pål Fjelde

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Stian Nag

    Stian Nag

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Ciach

    Daniel Ciach

    21

    1778

    5

    3

    -

  • David Eie

    David Eie

    21

    1753

    1

    5

    -

  • Daniel Pollen

    Daniel Pollen

    20

    1660

    -

    2

    -

  • Aleksander Hinna

    Aleksander Hjelmervik Hinna

    19

    1406

    1

    6

    -

  • Sigve Christensen

    Sigve Kleppa Christensen

    17

    1246

    1

    5

    -

  • Örjan Björlo

    Örjan Björlo

    11

    698

    4

    1

    -

  • Sivert Seljeskog

    Sivert Seljeskog

    13

    458

    -

    2

    -

  • Lewis Leonidas

    Lewis Leonidas

    4

    318

    1

    1

    -

  • Kristoffer Ramsland

    Kristoffer Ramsland

    16

    300

    -

    1

    2

  • Josef Abinet Arvik

    Josef Abinet Arvik

    3

    181

    -

    -

    -

  • Leo Buochentouf

    Leo Buochentouf

    5

    170

    -

    -

    -

  • Tristan Watland Oftedal

    Tristan Watland Oftedal

    5

    106

    -

    -

    -

  • Even Barka Amdal

    Even Barka Amdal

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Erlend Danielsen

    Erlend Danielsen

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Steffen Helgeland

    Steffen Helgeland

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Even Østensen

    Even Østensen

    19

    1643

    9

    4

    -

  • Jonas Antonio Halsne

    Jonas Antonio Halsne

    24

    958

    1

    2

    -

  • Ali Memed

    Ali Memed

    8

    552

    3

    2

    -

  • Cairo Nascimento Lima

    Cairo Nascimento Lima

    16

    411

    -

    -

    -

  • Reino Rantasalo

    Reino Rantasalo

    12

    343

    1

    2

    -

  • Lars Edvard Danielsen

    Lars Edvard Danielsen

    7

    109

    -

    -

    -

  • Ivar Öidvin

    Ivar Öidvin

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mats Gresvik Lunde

    Mats Gresvik Lunde

    17

    1516

    -

    2

    -

  • Magnus Bjørheim Mæland

    Magnus Bjørheim Mæland

    1

    90

    -

    1

    -

  • Teo Strand

    Teo Strand

    5

    62

    -

    -

    -

  • Helge Bjørheim

    Helge Bjørheim

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition