BSF W

Denmark Denmark

BSF W

1st Division Women 2023/2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
NIF / HG W NIF / HG W
0-4 undefined-undefined
BSF W BSF W

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Varde W Varde W
2-3 undefined-undefined
BSF W BSF W

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Odense Q W Odense Q W
4-0 undefined-undefined
BSF W BSF W

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

BSF W BSF W
0-2 undefined-undefined
NIF / HG W NIF / HG W

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

BSF W BSF W
0-3 undefined-undefined
Farum BK W Farum BK W
Women's Cup

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

BSF W BSF W
0-2 undefined-undefined
Varde W Varde W

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

BSF W BSF W
0-2 undefined-undefined
Østerbro W Østerbro W

Saturday, 26th August 2023

BSF W BSF W
0-2 undefined-undefined
Odense Q W Odense Q W

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Women's Cup

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Sundby W Sundby W
0-0 undefined-undefined
BSF W BSF W

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition