ASA W

Denmark Denmark

ASA W

1st Division Women 2023/2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Monday, 20th May 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Women's Play-offs 2/3

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
ASA W ASA W
1-1 undefined-undefined
Varde W Varde W

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

ASA W ASA W
3-0 undefined-undefined
NIF / HG W NIF / HG W

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Odense Q W Odense Q W
3-1 undefined-undefined
ASA W ASA W

Saturday, 4th November 2023

ASA W ASA W
1-0 undefined-undefined
Sundby W Sundby W

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

B 93 W B 93 W
3-2 undefined-undefined
ASA W ASA W

Saturday, 14th October 2023

ASA W ASA W
2-2 undefined-undefined
Østerbro W Østerbro W

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Women's Cup

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Varde W Varde W
3-4 undefined-undefined
ASA W ASA W

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Lemvig W Lemvig W
1-5 undefined-undefined
ASA W ASA W
Women's Cup

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

NIF / HG W NIF / HG W
2-1 undefined-undefined
ASA W ASA W

Saturday, 9th September 2023

ASA W ASA W
1-1 undefined-undefined
Odense Q W Odense Q W

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

ASA W ASA W
1-6 undefined-undefined
B 93 W B 93 W

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Silkeborg KFUM W Silkeborg KFUM W
2-4 undefined-undefined
ASA W ASA W
Women's Cup

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Østerbro W Østerbro W
3-1 undefined-undefined
ASA W ASA W

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Draw SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.2
    3.2
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    2
    2
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.4
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    2.2
    2.2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.6
    1.6
    1.6
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team corners against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.4
    0.4
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.4
    0.4
    0.4
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
Stats based on domestic competition