Málaga W

Spain Spain

Málaga W

Segunda Division Femenina 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Cacereño II W Cacereño II W
1-0 undefined-undefined
Málaga W Málaga W

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Málaga W Málaga W
1-5 undefined-undefined
Getafe W Getafe W

Sunday, 28th April 2024

UDG Tenerife Sur II W UDG Tenerife Sur II W
2-0 undefined-undefined
Málaga W Málaga W

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Valencia II W Valencia II W
1-2 undefined-undefined
Málaga W Málaga W

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Málaga W Málaga W
0-1 undefined-undefined
Juan Grande W Juan Grande W

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Fundación Tenerife W Fundación Tenerife W
3-3 undefined-undefined
Málaga W Málaga W

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Málaga W Málaga W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Elche W Elche W

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Unión Viera W Unión Viera W
0-0 undefined-undefined
Málaga W Málaga W

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Málaga W Málaga W
1-0 undefined-undefined
CFF Albacete W CFF Albacete W

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Levante II W Levante II W
1-2 undefined-undefined
Málaga W Málaga W

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Málaga W Málaga W
1-2 undefined-undefined
Córdoba W Córdoba W

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Juan Grande W Juan Grande W
2-0 undefined-undefined
Málaga W Málaga W

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Getafe W Getafe W
3-3 undefined-undefined
Málaga W Málaga W

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Málaga W Málaga W
0-0 undefined-undefined
UDG Tenerife Sur II W UDG Tenerife Sur II W

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Copa de la Reina

Wednesday, 11th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Málaga W Málaga W
2-0 undefined-undefined
La Solana W La Solana W

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Copa de la Reina

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Córdoba W Córdoba W
1-1 undefined-undefined
Málaga W Málaga W

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.2
    1.3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    0%
    25%
    18%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    27%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    25%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    0%
    25%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    25%
    27%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.8
    2.4
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.2
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.2
    1.5
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    35%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    25%
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    18%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    25%
    55%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    25%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    25%
    27%
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    50%
    27%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    25%
    27%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    1
    2.05
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0.6
    1.35
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0.4
    0.7
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0.7
    1.3
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    20%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0.3
    0.75
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0.4
    0.55
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    20%
    35%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    10%
Stats based on domestic competition