Guiniguada Apolinario W

Spain Spain

Guiniguada Apolinario W

Segunda Division Femenina 2023/2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Wednesday, 28th February 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.1
    1.25
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    2.1
    2.35
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.2
    0.5
    0.9
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.6
    1.45
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score
    80%
    60%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    25%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition