Péruwelz

Belgium Belgium

Péruwelz

Provincial-Hainaut 2022/2023

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.1
    1.56
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    4.3
    4.17
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    2.2
    2.33
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.2
    2.1
    1.83
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    22%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    44%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition