GVV Unitas

Netherlands Netherlands

GVV Unitas

Derde Divisie: Zondag 2023/2024

No fixtures available
ROHDA Raalte ROHDA Raalte
4-0 undefined-undefined
GVV Unitas GVV Unitas
Play-offs 4/5

Saturday, 15th June 2024

JOS Watergraafsmeer JOS Watergraafsmeer
2-3 undefined-undefined
GVV Unitas GVV Unitas
Play-offs 4/5

Wednesday, 12th June 2024

FC 's-Gravenzande FC 's-Gravenzande
1-0 undefined-undefined
GVV Unitas GVV Unitas
Play-offs 4/5

Saturday, 8th June 2024

GVV Unitas GVV Unitas
2-2 undefined-undefined
FC 's-Gravenzande FC 's-Gravenzande
Play-offs 4/5

Wednesday, 5th June 2024

GVV Unitas GVV Unitas
1-1 undefined-undefined
Dongen Dongen
Play-offs 4/5

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Dongen Dongen
1-1 undefined-undefined
GVV Unitas GVV Unitas
Play-offs 4/5

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Kloetinge Kloetinge
2-1 undefined-undefined
GVV Unitas GVV Unitas

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

KNVB Beker

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

KNVB Beker

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition