Colorado Rapids

USA USA

Colorado Rapids

Major League Soccer 2024

Other competition

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Other competition

Tuesday, 6th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Thursday, 19th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Thursday, 3rd October 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 21st July 2024

Thursday, 18th July 2024

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Monday, 8th July 2024

Friday, 5th July 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Thursday, 20th June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Thursday, 16th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.6
    1.52
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won HT
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    40%
    32%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won SH
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.5
    3.52
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    2
    1.88
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.5
    1.64
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    72%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.5
    1.68
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.2
    0.7
    0.88
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    50%
    48%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    20%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    2
    1.84
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1.2
    1.08
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.76
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.4
    9.3
    9.44
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.8
    4.8
    4.44
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    50%
    52%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    70%
    72%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2.6
    4.4
    4.36
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    40%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    30%
    48%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    30%
    28%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    20%
    40%
    60%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.4
    5.7
    5.24
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    3.6
    4.2
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    70%
    48%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    30%
    32%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    3.5
    3.68
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1.1
    1.16
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.8
    2.4
    2.52
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    1.7
    1.48
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.4
    1.8
    2.2
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    20%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    24%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    53.4
    50.2
    49.72
  • Avg. attacks
    103.6
    93.9
    97.32
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    53.6
    52.3
    55.48
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.6
    5.44
    5.08
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.4
    5.11
    4.92
  • Avg. shots
    10
    10.56
    10
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.56
    4.75
    5.11
  • Avg. shots inside box
    8
    8.78
    8.71
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4.5
    4.56
    4.29
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition