Major League Soccer

United States United States

Major League Soccer

Season: 2024

Thursday, 22nd February 2024
Saturday, 24th February 2024
Sunday, 25th February 2024
Monday, 26th February 2024
Saturday, 2nd March 2024
Sunday, 3rd March 2024
Saturday, 9th March 2024
Sunday, 10th March 2024
Saturday, 16th March 2024
Sunday, 17th March 2024
Saturday, 23rd March 2024
Sunday, 24th March 2024
Saturday, 30th March 2024
Sunday, 31st March 2024
Sunday, 7th April 2024
Sunday, 7th April 2024
Saturday, 13th April 2024
Sunday, 14th April 2024
Sunday, 21st April 2024
Sunday, 21st April 2024
Monday, 22nd April 2024
Saturday, 27th April 2024
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Wednesday, 1st May 2024
Sunday, 5th May 2024
Sunday, 5th May 2024
Sunday, 12th May 2024
Sunday, 12th May 2024
Thursday, 16th May 2024
Thursday, 16th May 2024
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Sunday, 26th May 2024
Sunday, 26th May 2024
Thursday, 30th May 2024
Thursday, 30th May 2024
Saturday, 1st June 2024
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
Sunday, 9th June 2024
Sunday, 9th June 2024
Saturday, 15th June 2024
Sunday, 16th June 2024
Sunday, 16th June 2024
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Saturday, 29th June 2024
Sunday, 30th June 2024
Sunday, 30th June 2024
Thursday, 4th July 2024
Thursday, 4th July 2024
Friday, 5th July 2024
Sunday, 7th July 2024
Sunday, 7th July 2024
Monday, 8th July 2024
Sunday, 14th July 2024
Sunday, 14th July 2024
Thursday, 18th July 2024
Thursday, 18th July 2024
Sunday, 21st July 2024
Sunday, 21st July 2024
Saturday, 24th August 2024
Sunday, 25th August 2024
Sunday, 25th August 2024
Sunday, 1st September 2024
Sunday, 1st September 2024
Sunday, 8th September 2024
Sunday, 8th September 2024
Sunday, 15th September 2024
Sunday, 15th September 2024
Thursday, 19th September 2024
Thursday, 19th September 2024
Saturday, 21st September 2024
Sunday, 22nd September 2024
Sunday, 29th September 2024
Sunday, 29th September 2024
Thursday, 3rd October 2024
Thursday, 3rd October 2024
Sunday, 6th October 2024
Sunday, 6th October 2024
Sunday, 20th October 2024
Sunday, 20th October 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Major League Soccer - Eastern Conference

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Inter Miami

Inter Miami

9

4

3

2

19:14

15

2

New York RB

New York RB

8

4

3

1

11:7

15

3

Philadelphia Union

Philadelphia Union

7

3

4

0

14:9

13

4

Columbus Crew

Columbus Crew

8

3

4

1

10:7

13

5

Cincinnati

Cincinnati

8

3

3

2

8:7

12

6

Atlanta United

Atlanta United

7

3

2

2

12:7

11

7

Charlotte

Charlotte

8

3

2

3

9:8

11

8

DC United

DC United

8

2

4

2

12:12

10

9

CF Montréal

CF Montréal

7

3

1

3

10:14

10

10

Toronto

Toronto

8

3

1

4

8:12

10

11

Chicago Fire

Chicago Fire

8

2

3

3

11:14

9

12

New York City

New York City

8

2

2

4

7:9

8

13

Orlando City

Orlando City

7

2

2

3

8:13

8

14

Nashville SC

Nashville SC

7

1

4

2

8:13

7

15

New England

New England

7

1

1

5

5:13

4

1

Final Series

1

Final Series Play-offs

Major League Soccer - Western Conference

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy

8

4

3

1

17:12

15

2

Vancouver Whitecaps

Vancouver Whitecaps

7

4

1

2

15:9

13

3

Houston Dynamo

Houston Dynamo

7

4

1

2

9:7

13

4

Real Salt Lake

Real Salt Lake

8

3

3

2

11:8

12

5

Colorado Rapids

Colorado Rapids

8

3

3

2

13:12

12

6

Los Angeles FC

Los Angeles FC

8

3

2

3

13:12

11

7

St. Louis City

St. Louis City

8

2

5

1

12:11

11

8

Minnesota United

Minnesota United

7

3

2

2

10:9

11

9

Sporting KC

Sporting KC

8

2

4

2

14:13

10

10

Portland Timbers

Portland Timbers

8

2

3

3

16:16

9

11

Austin

Austin

8

2

3

3

11:13

9

12

Seattle Sounders

Seattle Sounders

7

1

3

3

9:7

6

13

Dallas

Dallas

7

1

2

4

6:10

5

14

SJ Earthquakes

SJ Earthquakes

8

1

0

7

10:20

3

1

Final Series

1

Final Series Play-offs
  • Games played 111 / 493
  • Home Win 43.24%
  • Away Win 23.42%
  • Draw 33.33%
  • Avg. goals per game 2.86
  • Avg. goals per game Home 1.67
  • Avg. goals per game Away 1.2
  • Both team to score 63.96%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 50%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 91% / 9%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 81% / 19%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 59% / 41%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 34% / 66%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 16% / 84%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    12.26%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    11.95%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    10.69%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    18.55%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    20.13%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    26.42%
  • Avg. goals per game FH 1.16
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 71% / 29%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 32% / 68%
  • Avg. goals per game SH 1.7
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 78% / 22%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 53% / 47%
  • Avg. yellow cards per game 4.34
  • Avg. yellow to red cards per game 0.09
  • Avg. red cards per game 0.13
  • O/U 1.5 yellow cards 88% / 13%
  • O/U 2.5 yellow cards 78% / 22%
  • O/U 3.5 yellow cards 64% / 36%
  • O/U 4.5 yellow cards 48% / 52%
  • Avg. corners per game 9.51
  • O/U 7.5 corners 77% / 23%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 62% / 38%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 53% / 47%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 38% / 62%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Inter Miami has scored 19 goals in the United States - Major League Soccer season 2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Vancouver Whitecaps has 2.14 goals in average in the United States - Major League Soccer season 2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    SJ Earthquakes has conceded 20 goals in the United States - Major League Soccer season 2024

  • Team with most clean sheets

    St. Louis City has 3 clean sheets in the United States - Major League Soccer season 2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2024 season of United States - Major League Soccer has been 71 games where both teams scored