Nairn County

Scotland Scotland

Nairn County

Football League - Highland League 2024/2025

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Wednesday, 7th August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Friday, 16th August 2024

North of Scotland Cup

Wednesday, 21st August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Wednesday, 28th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Wednesday, 18th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Wednesday, 16th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 16th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Saturday, 21st December 2024

Saturday, 28th December 2024

Saturday, 4th January 2025

Saturday, 11th January 2025

Saturday, 18th January 2025

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Saturday, 1st February 2025

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 28th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Draw
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Lost
    0%
    20%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.4
    1.13
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won HT
    0%
    67%
    25%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    100%
    33%
    25%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won SH
    100%
    33%
    25%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    25%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    67%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.6
    3.63
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2.1
    1.75
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.5
    1.88
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    56%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    1.33
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    33%
    25%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    33%
    38%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    33%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    33%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    1.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    33%
    25%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    33%
    13%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    33%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    67%
    75%
  • Avg. game corners
    14
    12
    12.4
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    67%
    80%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    67%
    80%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    67%
    80%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    67%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3
    4.2
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    33%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    33%
    60%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    33%
    20%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    67%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    11
    9
    8.2
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    7.67
    6.8
  • Avg. team corners against
    9
    4.33
    5.6
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    67%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    33%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    33%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    33%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Avg. game cards
    6
    5.67
    4.6
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    67%
    40%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    2.67
    2.4
  • Avg. team cards against
    3
    3
    2.2
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    67%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team
    100%
    67%
    60%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition