Turriff United

Scotland Scotland

Turriff United

Football League - Highland League 2022/2023

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Friday, 23rd December 2022

Friday, 30th December 2022

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Wednesday, 5th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Wednesday, 24th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Lost
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.7
    0.56
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    3.8
    3.81
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.1
    1.06
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    3.6
    2.7
    2.75
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    80%
    81%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    31%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • David Dey

    David Dey

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tim Findlay

    Tim Findlay

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • James Chalmers

    James Chalmers

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Murray Esson

    Murray Esson

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luke Kinsella

    Luke Kinsella

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Owen Kinsella

    Owen Kinsella

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dylan Stuart

    Dylan Stuart

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ethan Smith

    Ethan Smith

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rhys Clark

    Rhys Clark

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Andrew Watt

    Andrew Watt

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Liam Cheyne

    Liam Cheyne

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rory Brown

    Rory Brown

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Callan Gray

    Callan Gray

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jack McKenzie

    Jack McKenzie

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Murray Thompson

    Murray Thompson

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jordan Cooper

    Jordan Cooper

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Liam Strachan

    Liam Strachan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Murray Cormack

    Murray Cormack

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kyle Buxton

    Kyle Buxton

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kyle Gordon

    Kyle Gordon

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Aaron Reid

    Aaron Reid

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Keir Smith

    Keir Smith

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ewan Clark

    Ewan Clark

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ebube Anyaegbunam

    Ebube Anyaegbunam

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bruno Debembe

    Bruno Debembe

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Reece McKeown

    Reece McKeown

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Max Foster

    Max Foster

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition