Motagua

N/C America N/C America

Motagua

Concacaf League 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Liga Nacional

Monday, 13th February 2023

Liga Nacional

Friday, 17th February 2023

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Liga Nacional

Wednesday, 1st March 2023

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 4th March 2023

CONCACAF Champions League

Friday, 10th March 2023

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 11th March 2023

CONCACAF Champions League

Friday, 17th March 2023

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Liga Nacional

Thursday, 2nd February 2023

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Liga Nacional

Thursday, 26th January 2023

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 18th December 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Liga Nacional

Thursday, 1st December 2022

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 14th November 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 7th November 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 24th October 2022

Liga Nacional

Friday, 21st October 2022

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Thursday, 6th October 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 19th September 2022

Thursday, 15th September 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 12th September 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Liga Nacional

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Thursday, 25th August 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Thursday, 18th August 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 15th August 2022

Liga Nacional

Thursday, 11th August 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 8th August 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 1st August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    40%
    20%
    46%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    29%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    0.8
    1.63
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won HT
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won SH
    20%
    10%
    29%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    21%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.3
    2.75
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.7
    1.5
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.31
    1.25
    1.44
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.2
    1.6
    1.25
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.17
    1.28
    1.31
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    46%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    63%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    22%
    43%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    44%
    52%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.92
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.2
    0.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.42
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    80%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.7
    1.83
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.5
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    1.2
    0.83
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    38%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.4
    8.22
    9
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    56%
    68%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    22%
    45%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    22%
    36%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    22%
    23%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    3.89
    4.45
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    78%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    56%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    33%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    33%
    55%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    67%
    64%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.4
    4.33
    4.55
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    44%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    22%
    41%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    22%
    18%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    67%
    77%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.4
    5
    4.32
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    3.22
    4.68
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    44%
    41%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    33%
    27%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    33%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    89%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    56%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    22%
    32%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    11%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    89%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    33%
    18%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    11%
    9%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    4.8
    4.96
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    63%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.2
    1.4
    1.67
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1
    2.6
    3.13
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    70%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    2.8
    2.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    2
    2.29
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    75%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50
    54.6
    50.93
  • Avg. attacks
    86.2
    90.89
    99.18
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    65
    60.44
    60.18
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.2
    3.78
    4.18
  • Avg. shots off target
    8
    8.22
    7
  • Avg. shots
    11.2
    12
    11.18
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.6
    4.7
    3.73
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Jonathan Rougier

    Jonathan Felipe Rougier

    6

    540

    -

    -

    -

  • Enrique Facussé

    Enrique Facussé

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marlon Licona Lopez

    Marlon Javier Licona Lopez

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marcelo Pereira Rodriguez

    Marcelo Antonio Pereira Rodriguez

    5

    408

    -

    2

    -

  • Carlos Meléndez Rosales

    Carlos Eduardo Meléndez Rosales

    5

    360

    -

    -

    -

  • Jonathan Nunez

    Jonathan Nunez

    5

    348

    -

    1

    -

  • Wesly Decas

    Wesly Roberto Decas

    4

    338

    -

    2

    -

  • Diego Rodríguez López

    Diego Fernando Rodríguez López

    5

    336

    -

    -

    -

  • Christopher Meléndez Suazo

    Christopher Aarón Meléndez Suazo

    3

    109

    -

    -

    -

  • Osmar Enrique González Montoya

    Osmar Enrique González Montoya

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alexander Bahr Gutiérrez

    Alexander Evan Bahr Gutiérrez

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kevin Álvarez

    Kevin Javier Álvarez Hernández

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Giancarlos Sacaza Murillo

    Giancarlos Sacaza Murillo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Raúl Santos Colindres

    Raúl Marcelo Santos Colindres

    6

    540

    -

    2

    -

  • Iván López Cano

    Iván Edgardo López Cano

    6

    411

    -

    -

    -

  • Héctor Castellanos Villatoro

    Héctor Enrique Castellanos Villatoro

    4

    359

    -

    -

    -

  • Walter Joel Martínez

    Walter Joel Martínez Betanco

    6

    241

    -

    1

    -

  • Juan Delgado

    Juan Angel Delgado Murillo

    3

    217

    -

    -

    -

  • Carlos Mejía Estrada

    Carlos Adonys Mejía Estrada

    4

    114

    1

    -

    -

  • Geovanny Bueso

    Geovanny Bueso

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Edwin Maldonado

    Edwin Maldonado

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rodrigo José Rodríguez Duarte

    Rodrigo José Rodríguez Duarte

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Gaspar Triverio

    Gaspar Alexis Triverio

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Eddie Hernandez

    Eddie Gabriel Hernández Padilla

    5

    297

    1

    1

    -

  • Roberto Moreira Aldana

    Roberto Ramón Moreira Aldana

    4

    76

    -

    -

    -

  • Yostin David Obando Ramos

    Yostin David Obando Ramos

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • José Albino Oliva Reynaud

    José Albino Oliva Reynaud

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lucas Campana

    Lucas Ariel Campana

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Juan Obregón Jr

    Juan Carlos Obregón Jr

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Cristian Gutiérrez

    Cristian Gutiérrez

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition