Real España

N/C America N/C America

Real España

Concacaf League 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Liga Nacional

Friday, 17th February 2023

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Liga Nacional

Wednesday, 1st March 2023

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 4th March 2023

CONCACAF Champions League

Thursday, 9th March 2023

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 11th March 2023

CONCACAF Champions League

Thursday, 16th March 2023

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Liga Nacional

Friday, 3rd February 2023

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Liga Nacional

Thursday, 26th January 2023

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Liga Nacional

Thursday, 24th November 2022

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Liga Nacional

Thursday, 20th October 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Liga Nacional

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Wednesday, 5th October 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 19th September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 12th September 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Liga Nacional

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Liga Nacional

Thursday, 1st September 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 29th August 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 22nd August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 15th August 2022

Liga Nacional

Wednesday, 10th August 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 8th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Liga Nacional

Monday, 1st August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.5
    1.57
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won HT
    40%
    20%
    35%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    70%
    52%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    26%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    48%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.6
    2.7
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.5
    1.52
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.64
    1.5
    1.53
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1.1
    1.17
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.04
    1.11
    1.16
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    61%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    80%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    44%
    59%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    44%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.57
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.91
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.65
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    50%
    35%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.1
    1.13
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.7
    0.61
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.52
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    70%
    57%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.4
    11.8
    10.95
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    70%
    55%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.4
    5
    4.8
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    50%
    60%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    60%
    70%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    90%
    75%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    6.8
    6.15
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    75%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    60%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    90%
    75%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.2
    6.9
    5.95
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.2
    4.9
    5
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    70%
    55%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    60%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    60%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.2
    5.3
    4.26
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    90%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    80%
    52%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.4
    1.9
    1.39
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.4
    2.3
    2.83
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    61%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.8
    2.8
    2.35
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    2.5
    1.91
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    52%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    20%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    57%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    51.33
    51.57
    51.36
  • Avg. attacks
    100
    100.8
    99.9
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    57.6
    60.9
    59.55
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    4.88
    5.25
  • Avg. shots off target
    8.25
    7
    6.75
  • Avg. shots
    13.25
    11.88
    12
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.79
    3.65
    3.1
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Luis López

    Luis Aurelio Lopez Fernandez

    8

    654

    -

    1

    -

  • Michael Perelló Lopez

    Michael Alexandru Perelló Lopez

    1

    66

    -

    -

    -

  • O. Rodriguez

    O. Rodriguez

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Franklin Flores

    Franklin Flores

    8

    720

    -

    1

    -

  • Getsel Montes Escobar

    Getsel Ramón Montes Escobar

    8

    720

    1

    3

    -

  • Junior García

    Junior García

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Darlin Josué Mencia Hernández

    Darlin Josué Mencia Hernández

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jhow Benavidez Banegas

    Jhow Hendric Benavidez Banegas

    8

    674

    1

    1

    -

  • Devron García Ducker

    Devron Kyber García Ducker

    7

    630

    -

    2

    -

  • Mayron Flores

    Mayron Ariel Flores

    6

    532

    -

    1

    -

  • Carlos Alberto Mejía Cruz

    Carlos Alberto Mejía Cruz

    8

    520

    1

    1

    -

  • Gerson Chávez Suazo

    Gerson Aldair Chávez Suazo

    6

    251

    -

    3

    -

  • José Reyes Cerna

    José Alejandro Reyes Cerna

    3

    87

    2

    -

    -

  • Anfronit Taton

    Anfronit Taton

    1

    5

    -

    -

    -

  • Arnold Barahona

    Arnold Barahona

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Miguel Carrasco

    Miguel Carrasco

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Alcides Meléndez Mejía

    Daniel Alcides Meléndez Mejía

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Wisdom Quaye July

    Wisdom Niiayitey Quaye July

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mayson Rolando Velásquez Gotay

    Mayson Rolando Velásquez Gotay

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Christopher Pike

    Christopher Pike

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Claudio Innella Alderete

    Claudio Gastón Innella Alderete

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Juan Vieyra

    Juan Ignacio Vieyra

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Aaron Samir Zuniga

    Aaron Samir Zuniga

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ramiro Rocca

    Ramiro Iván Rocca

    8

    605

    6

    1

    -

  • Jose Baez

    Pedro Federico Báez Benítez

    8

    302

    -

    -

    -

  • Darixon Vuelto

    Darixon Eniel Vuelto Pérez

    4

    235

    -

    -

    -

  • M. Aceituno

    Marco Tulio Aceituno

    1

    8

    -

    -

    -

  • Exon Saturnino Arzú Suazo

    Exon Saturnino Arzú Suazo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mikel García

    Mikel García

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ezequiel Denis

    Ezequiel Alexander Denis

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition