Novara U19

Italy Italy

Novara U19

Campionato Primavera 4 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Torres U19 Torres U19
0-2 undefined-undefined
Novara U19 Novara U19

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Novara U19 Novara U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Torres U19 Torres U19

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Novara U19 Novara U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Legnago Salus U19 Legnago Salus U19

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Lumezzane U19 Lumezzane U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Novara U19 Novara U19

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Novara U19 Novara U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Torres U19 Torres U19

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Virtus Verona U19 Virtus Verona U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Novara U19 Novara U19

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Novara U19 Novara U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Mantova U19 Mantova U19

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Novara U19 Novara U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Trento U19 Trento U19

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Legnago Salus U19 Legnago Salus U19
3-2 undefined-undefined
Novara U19 Novara U19

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Novara U19 Novara U19
0-2 undefined-undefined
Lumezzane U19 Lumezzane U19

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Novara U19 Novara U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Pontedera U19 Pontedera U19

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Torres U19 Torres U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Novara U19 Novara U19

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Novara U19 Novara U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Virtus Verona U19 Virtus Verona U19

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Mantova U19 Mantova U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Novara U19 Novara U19

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Novara U19 Novara U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Giana Erminio U19 Giana Erminio U19

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Trento U19 Trento U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Novara U19 Novara U19

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Arezzo U19 Arezzo U19
3-3 undefined-undefined
Novara U19 Novara U19

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Novara U19 Novara U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Sestri Levante U19 Sestri Levante U19

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition