Trento U19

Italy Italy

Trento U19

Campionato Primavera 4 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Novara U19 Novara U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Trento U19 Trento U19

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Trento U19 Trento U19
0-2 undefined-undefined
Sestri Levante U19 Sestri Levante U19

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Lumezzane U19 Lumezzane U19
4-2 undefined-undefined
Trento U19 Trento U19

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Pontedera U19 Pontedera U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Trento U19 Trento U19

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Virtus Verona U19 Virtus Verona U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Trento U19 Trento U19

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Trento U19 Trento U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Mantova U19 Mantova U19

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Giana Erminio U19 Giana Erminio U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Trento U19 Trento U19

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Arezzo U19 Arezzo U19
2-3 undefined-undefined
Trento U19 Trento U19

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Trento U19 Trento U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Novara U19 Novara U19

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sestri Levante U19 Sestri Levante U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Trento U19 Trento U19

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Trento U19 Trento U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Legnago Salus U19 Legnago Salus U19

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    47%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1.2
    1.27
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Draw HT
    50%
    25%
    25%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Draw SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.9
    2.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.4
    1.33
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.5
    1.33
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    75%
    75%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    25%
    25%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game corners
    2.8
    3.9
    2.6
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    12
    9
    9
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2
    4
    4
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.4
    1.7
    1.13
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.8
    2.9
    1.93
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.2
    1.3
    0.87
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.6
    0.4
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    0.7
    0.47
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    51
    50.67
    50.67
  • Avg. attacks
    81
    80
    80
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    25
    32
    32
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    5.33
    5.33
  • Avg. shots off target
    5
    7
    7
  • Avg. shots
    10
    12.33
    12.33
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.67
    2.64
    1.85
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition