Lebring

Austria Austria

Lebring

Landesliga: Steiermark 2022/2023

Other competition

Wednesday, 18th January 2023

Friday, 10th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Friday, 14th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Friday, 28th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Tuesday, 9th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Friday, 19th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Friday, 2nd June 2023

Friday, 9th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Friday, 21st October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Tuesday, 20th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.02
    3.02
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.67
    1.67
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    1.35
    1.35
  • Clean sheet
    10%
    8.5%
    8.5%
  • Failed to score
    30%
    26.5%
    26.5%
  • BTTS
    70%
    73.5%
    73.5%
  • Over 0.5 game
    90%
    91.5%
    91.5%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    81.5%
    81.5%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    55%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    36.5%
    36.5%
  • Over 4.5 game
    30%
    28.5%
    28.5%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.63
    1.13
    1.13
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1.13
    0.63
    0.63
  • Clean sheet FH
    37.5%
    62.5%
    62.5%
  • Failed to score FH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS FH
    12.5%
    12.5%
    12.5%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    62.5%
    37.5%
    37.5%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3
    2.75
    2.75
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1.5
    1.25
    1.25
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • BTTS SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.38
    9.88
    9.88
  • Over 7.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 8.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 9.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.5
    5.5
    5.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    87.5%
    87.5%
    87.5%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    62.5%
    62.5%
    62.5%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.88
    4.38
    4.38
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.63
    3.88
    3.88
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.75
    6
    6
  • Over 3.5 team
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    87.5%
    62.5%
    62.5%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.88
    3.13
    3.13
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    87.5%
    62.5%
    62.5%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.63
    1.63
    1.63
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.25
    1.5
    1.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    87.5%
    62.5%
    62.5%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    25%
    25%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Michael Schauer

    Michael Schauer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition