Koflach

Austria Austria

Koflach

Landesliga: Steiermark 2023/2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Tuesday, 7th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Friday, 24th May 2024

Friday, 31st May 2024

Friday, 7th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 10th November 2023

Koflach Koflach
0-1 undefined-undefined
Lafnitz II Lafnitz II

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Koflach Koflach
3-0 undefined-undefined
Frauental Frauental

Friday, 6th October 2023

Koflach Koflach
2-0 undefined-undefined
Fürstenfeld Fürstenfeld

Friday, 29th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Koflach Koflach
1-1 undefined-undefined
Tillmitsch Tillmitsch

Friday, 15th September 2023

Kalsdorf Kalsdorf
3-2 undefined-undefined
Koflach Koflach

Friday, 8th September 2023

Koflach Koflach
1-1 undefined-undefined
Schladming Schladming

Friday, 1st September 2023

SC Bruck an der Mur SC Bruck an der Mur
2-0 undefined-undefined
Koflach Koflach

Friday, 25th August 2023

Koflach Koflach
3-2 undefined-undefined
TuS Heiligenkreuz TuS Heiligenkreuz

Friday, 18th August 2023

Gnas Gnas
1-2 undefined-undefined
Koflach Koflach

Friday, 11th August 2023

Koflach Koflach
4-0 undefined-undefined
Wildon Wildon

Tuesday, 8th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.4
    1.47
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.6
    2.27
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.4
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.2
    1.07
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    33%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition