Moura

Portugal Portugal

Moura

2. Division: Group D 2024/2025

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Sunday, 8th December 2024

Sunday, 15th December 2024

Sunday, 5th January 2025

Sunday, 12th January 2025

Sunday, 19th January 2025

Sunday, 26th January 2025

Sunday, 2nd February 2025

Sunday, 9th February 2025

Sunday, 16th February 2025

Sunday, 23rd February 2025

Sunday, 2nd March 2025

Sunday, 9th March 2025

Sunday, 16th March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Sunday, 6th April 2025

Sunday, 13th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No fixtures available
No stats available