Haukar

Iceland Iceland

Haukar

League Cup B 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Thursday, 7th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Iceland Cup

Friday, 5th April 2024

2. Deild

Saturday, 4th May 2024

2. Deild

Friday, 10th May 2024

2. Deild

Friday, 17th May 2024

2. Deild

Saturday, 25th May 2024

2. Deild

Saturday, 1st June 2024

2. Deild

Saturday, 8th June 2024

2. Deild

Thursday, 13th June 2024

2. Deild

Monday, 24th June 2024

2. Deild

Friday, 28th June 2024

2. Deild

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

2. Deild

Sunday, 7th July 2024

2. Deild

Saturday, 13th July 2024

2. Deild

Monday, 22nd July 2024

2. Deild

Saturday, 27th July 2024

2. Deild

Wednesday, 31st July 2024

2. Deild

Saturday, 10th August 2024

2. Deild

Saturday, 17th August 2024

2. Deild

Wednesday, 21st August 2024

2. Deild

Monday, 26th August 2024

2. Deild

Saturday, 31st August 2024

2. Deild

Sunday, 8th September 2024

2. Deild

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Draw HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. team corners against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    64
    64
    64
  • Avg. attacks
    141
    141
    141
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    84
    84
    84
  • Avg. shots on target
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. shots off target
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. shots
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2
    2
    2
Stats based on domestic competition