Flamengo

Brazil Brazil

Flamengo

Serie A 2024

Wednesday, 17th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Sunday, 28th July 2024

Copa do Brasil

Wednesday, 31st July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Copa do Brasil

Wednesday, 7th August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Copa Libertadores

Friday, 16th August 2024

Monday, 19th August 2024

Copa Libertadores

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Monday, 26th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Wednesday, 6th November 2024

Wednesday, 13th November 2024

Wednesday, 20th November 2024

Sunday, 24th November 2024

Sunday, 1st December 2024

Wednesday, 4th December 2024

Sunday, 8th December 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Friday, 12th July 2024

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Thursday, 4th July 2024

Monday, 1st July 2024

Thursday, 27th June 2024

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Friday, 21st June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Friday, 14th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Copa Libertadores

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Copa do Brasil

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

Copa Libertadores

Thursday, 16th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Copa Libertadores

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Copa do Brasil

Thursday, 2nd May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Copa Libertadores

Thursday, 25th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Thursday, 18th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Copa Libertadores

Thursday, 11th April 2024

Carioca Serie A

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Copa Libertadores

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Carioca Serie A

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Carioca Serie A

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Carioca Serie A

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Carioca Serie A

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Carioca Serie A

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Carioca Serie A

Wednesday, 21st February 2024

Carioca Serie A

Friday, 16th February 2024

Carioca Serie A

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Carioca Serie A

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Carioca Serie A

Monday, 5th February 2024

Carioca Serie A

Thursday, 1st February 2024

Carioca Serie A

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Carioca Serie A

Monday, 22nd January 2024

Carioca Serie A

Thursday, 18th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Lost
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    2
    1.94
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won HT
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won SH
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.3
    2.81
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    2.1
    1.75
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.82
    1.77
    1.55
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.2
    1.06
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.95
    0.81
    0.93
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    30%
    25%
  • BTTS
    100%
    90%
    75%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    70%
    69%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.6
    1.25
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    0.81
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.44
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    40%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • BTTS FH
    60%
    50%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.7
    1.56
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    1.1
    0.94
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.63
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners
    10
    9.9
    10.63
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    40%
    56%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    4.5
    4.69
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5.4
    5.94
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    6.3
    6.63
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    3.6
    4
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    70%
    81%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    4.5
    5
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1.2
    2.06
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    38%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.8
    3.3
    2.94
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1.6
    1.81
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    2.9
    3.19
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    20%
    19%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    55.4
    52.6
    54.25
  • Avg. attacks
    110.4
    107.1
    103.63
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    49.6
    52.4
    52.38
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.6
    6
    5.69
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.6
    5
    5
  • Avg. shots
    11.2
    11
    10.69
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6.22
    4.19
    4.96
  • Avg. shots inside box
    8.4
    8.33
    8.47
  • Avg. shots outside box
    6
    5.56
    5.67
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition