Sapling Cup

Hong Kong Hong Kong

Sapling Cup

Season: 2023/2024

Saturday, 30th September 2023
Saturday, 14th October 2023
Sunday, 15th October 2023
Wednesday, 15th November 2023
Saturday, 18th November 2023
Sunday, 19th November 2023
Sunday, 26th November 2023
Sunday, 3rd December 2023
Wednesday, 6th December 2023
Saturday, 16th December 2023
Saturday, 23rd December 2023
Sunday, 24th December 2023
Monday, 25th December 2023
Saturday, 30th December 2023
Sunday, 31st December 2023
Saturday, 6th January 2024
Sunday, 7th January 2024
Saturday, 13th January 2024
Sunday, 14th January 2024
Wednesday, 17th January 2024
Saturday, 20th January 2024
Sunday, 21st January 2024
Wednesday, 24th January 2024
Sunday, 28th January 2024
Wednesday, 31st January 2024
Wednesday, 7th February 2024
Wednesday, 21st February 2024
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Saturday, 9th March 2024
Saturday, 23rd March 2024
Sunday, 24th March 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sapling Cup - Group B

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Kitchee

Kitchee

8

5

1

2

26:14

16

2

BC Rangers

BC Rangers

8

4

2

2

20:17

14

3

North District

North District

8

4

2

2

15:12

14

4

Tai Chung

Tai Chung

8

2

1

5

9:22

7

5

Warriors

Warriors

8

1

2

5

12:17

5

1

Semi-finals

Sapling Cup - Group A

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Southern District

Southern District

10

6

4

0

23:8

22

2

Wofoo Tai Po

Wofoo Tai Po

10

6

1

3

19:13

19

3

Eastern

Eastern

10

4

5

1

25:14

17

4

Hong Kong FC

Hong Kong FC

10

3

3

4

13:17

12

5

Sham Shui Po

Sham Shui Po

10

2

1

7

11:29

7

6

HK U23

HK U23

10

1

2

7

11:21

5

1

Semi-finals
  • Games played 52 / 53
  • Home Win 38.46%
  • Away Win 38.46%
  • Draw 23.08%
  • Avg. goals per game 3.71
  • Avg. goals per game Home 1.75
  • Avg. goals per game Away 1.96
  • Expected goals (xG) 1.96
  • Both team to score 61.54%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 54%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 94% / 6%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 87% / 13%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 73% / 27%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 56% / 44%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 33% / 67%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    11.98%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    12.57%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    14.37%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    15.57%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    16.77%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    28.74%
  • Avg. goals per game FH 1.63
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 81% / 19%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 54% / 46%
  • Avg. goals per game SH 2.08
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 92% / 8%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 65% / 35%
  • Avg. corners per game 8.04
  • O/U 7.5 corners 56% / 44%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 42% / 58%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 37% / 63%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 27% / 73%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Kitchee has scored 30 goals in the Hong Kong - Sapling Cup season 2023/2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Kitchee has 3.33 goals in average in the Hong Kong - Sapling Cup season 2023/2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Sham Shui Po has conceded 29 goals in the Hong Kong - Sapling Cup season 2023/2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2023/2024 season of Hong Kong - Sapling Cup has been 32 games where both teams scored