Hong Kong FC

Hong Kong Hong Kong

Hong Kong FC

Premier League 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Tuesday, 7th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sapling Cup

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Sapling Cup

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sapling Cup

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sapling Cup

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sapling Cup

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Sapling Cup

Sunday, 31st December 2023

Sapling Cup

Sunday, 24th December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sapling Cup

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sapling Cup

Wednesday, 15th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sapling Cup

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Lost
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Points Per Game
    0.25
    0.25
    0.25
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won HT
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost HT
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.75
    3.75
    3.75
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.75
    2.75
    2.75
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.75
    1.75
    1.75
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.25
    1.25
    1.25
  • Clean sheet SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.75
    11.75
    11.75
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7.25
    7.25
    7.25
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Avg. team corners for
    7.25
    7.25
    7.25
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.25
    6.25
    6.25
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.75
    1.75
    1.75
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.75
    1.75
    1.75
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.25
    2.25
    2.25
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 team
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition