Club Friendlies Women

World flag World

Club Friendlies Women

Season: 2024

Friday, 5th January 2024
Saturday, 6th January 2024
Monday, 8th January 2024
Tuesday, 9th January 2024
Friday, 12th January 2024
Saturday, 13th January 2024
Sunday, 14th January 2024
Thursday, 18th January 2024
Friday, 19th January 2024
Saturday, 20th January 2024
Sunday, 21st January 2024
Wednesday, 24th January 2024
Thursday, 25th January 2024
Saturday, 27th January 2024
Sunday, 28th January 2024
Tuesday, 30th January 2024
Wednesday, 31st January 2024
Thursday, 1st February 2024
Friday, 2nd February 2024
Saturday, 3rd February 2024
Sunday, 4th February 2024
Tuesday, 6th February 2024
Wednesday, 7th February 2024
Thursday, 8th February 2024
Friday, 9th February 2024
Saturday, 10th February 2024
Sunday, 11th February 2024
Tuesday, 13th February 2024
Wednesday, 14th February 2024
Thursday, 15th February 2024
Friday, 16th February 2024
Saturday, 17th February 2024
Sunday, 18th February 2024
Tuesday, 20th February 2024
Saturday, 24th February 2024
Sunday, 25th February 2024
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Friday, 1st March 2024
Saturday, 2nd March 2024
Sunday, 3rd March 2024
Friday, 8th March 2024
Saturday, 9th March 2024
Wednesday, 13th March 2024
Saturday, 16th March 2024
Sunday, 17th March 2024
Tuesday, 19th March 2024
Saturday, 23rd March 2024
Sunday, 24th March 2024
Thursday, 28th March 2024
Friday, 29th March 2024
Saturday, 30th March 2024
Saturday, 6th April 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No standings available
  • Games played 110 / 158
  • Home Win 36.36%
  • Away Win 17.27%
  • Draw 46.36%
  • Avg. goals per game 2.02
  • Avg. goals per game Home 1.16
  • Avg. goals per game Away 0.85
  • Both team to score 32.73%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 25%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 62% / 38%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 48% / 52%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 37% / 63%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 25% / 75%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 16% / 84%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    18.75%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    25%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    18.75%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    9.38%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    21.88%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    6.25%
  • Avg. goals per game FH
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 27% / 73%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 21% / 79%
  • Avg. goals per game SH
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 42% / 58%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 17% / 83%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Diósgyőri VTK W has scored 12 goals in the World - Club Friendlies Women season 2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    UJ Krakow W has 5 goals in average in the World - Club Friendlies Women season 2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Team name has conceded 9 goals in the World - Club Friendlies Women season 2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2024 season of World - Club Friendlies Women has been 36 games where both teams scored