Friendly International U19

World flag World

Friendly International U19

Season: 2024

Wednesday, 17th January 2024
Tuesday, 13th February 2024
Wednesday, 14th February 2024
Friday, 16th February 2024
Tuesday, 20th February 2024
Thursday, 22nd February 2024
Monday, 26th February 2024
Tuesday, 27th February 2024
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Thursday, 29th February 2024
Tuesday, 21st May 2024
Wednesday, 22nd May 2024
Thursday, 23rd May 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No standings available
  • Games played 20 / 20
  • Home Win 55%
  • Away Win 35%
  • Draw 10%
  • Avg. goals per game 3.35
  • Avg. goals per game Home 2
  • Avg. goals per game Away 1.35
  • Both team to score 50%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 45%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 95% / 5%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 90% / 10%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 70% / 30%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 40% / 60%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 30% / 70%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    10.53%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    15.79%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    14.04%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    17.54%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    10.53%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    31.58%
  • Avg. goals per game FH 1.45
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 75% / 25%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 30% / 70%
  • Avg. goals per game SH 1.9
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 95% / 5%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 70% / 30%
  • Avg. yellow cards per game 2.17
  • Avg. yellow to red cards per game 0
  • Avg. red cards per game 0
  • O/U 1.5 yellow cards 67% / 33%
  • O/U 2.5 yellow cards 33% / 67%
  • O/U 3.5 yellow cards 22% / 78%
  • O/U 4.5 yellow cards 11% / 89%
  • Avg. corners per game 7.5
  • O/U 7.5 corners 50% / 50%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 44% / 56%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 33% / 67%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 28% / 72%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Denmark U19 has scored 11 goals in the World - Friendly International U19 season 2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Denmark U19 has 3.67 goals in average in the World - Friendly International U19 season 2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    North Macedonia U19 has conceded 8 goals in the World - Friendly International U19 season 2024

  • Team with most clean sheets

    Morocco U19 has 0 clean sheets in the World - Friendly International U19 season 2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2024 season of World - Friendly International U19 has been 10 games where both teams scored