TA Rennes

France France

TA Rennes

National 3: Group E 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Draw
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Lost
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.14
    1.14
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.71
    2.71
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.29
    1.29
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.43
    1.43
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • BTTS
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    3.71
    3.71
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.6
    1.43
    1.43
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    2.29
    2.29
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    2.14
    2.14
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    1.57
    1.57
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    43%
    43%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition