Huddinge

Sweden Sweden

Huddinge

Division 2: Sodra Svealand 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Svenska Cupen

Thursday, 20th June 2024

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Sunday, 13th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Draw
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Lost
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.5
    0.5
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won HT
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    63%
    63%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won SH
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Lost SH
    80%
    63%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.8
    2.38
    2.38
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.88
    0.88
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.5
    1.5
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    0.88
    0.88
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.38
    0.38
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    13%
    13%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners
    3.4
    3.5
    3.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.4
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.4
    2
    2
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.2
    0.13
    0.13
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.6
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    61
    76.4
    76.4
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    32.67
    40.4
    40.4
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    2
    2
  • Avg. shots off target
    5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Avg. shots
    8
    5.5
    5.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4
    1.57
    1.57
Stats based on domestic competition