Iraklis Yerolakkou

Cyprus Cyprus

Iraklis Yerolakkou

3. Division 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Iraklis Yerolakkou Iraklis Yerolakkou
0-2 undefined-undefined
Halkanoras Halkanoras

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    0%
    30%
    28%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    0.4
    1.2
    1.22
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won HT
    0%
    22%
    13%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    78%
    69%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    19%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won SH
    0%
    33%
    38%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    33%
    31%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    33%
    31%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.6
    2.3
    2.44
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    1.3
    1.28
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1
    1.17
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    28%
  • Failed to score
    80%
    60%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    70%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    50%
    36%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    50%
    64%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    0.89
    0.81
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.25
    0.67
    0.44
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.25
    0.22
    0.38
  • Clean sheet FH
    75%
    78%
    69%
  • Failed to score FH
    75%
    56%
    69%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    22%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    25%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    25%
    44%
    31%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.44
    1.69
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.25
    0.78
    0.94
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    0.67
    0.75
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    56%
    44%
  • Failed to score SH
    75%
    56%
    38%
  • BTTS SH
    25%
    22%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    25%
    44%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0.56
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0.39
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0.17
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0.22
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0.17
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0.06
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition