Zimbru

Moldova Moldova

Zimbru

Super Liga 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Moldovan Cup

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Moldovan Cup

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Moldovan Cup

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Moldovan Cup

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Moldovan Cup

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Thursday, 22nd February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Thursday, 15th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Moldovan Cup

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Europa Conference League

Tuesday, 1st August 2023

Europa Conference League

Wednesday, 26th July 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 20th July 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 13th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Lost
    40%
    60%
    55%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    0.8
    0.91
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    41%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    50%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won SH
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.1
    2.95
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.9
    1.23
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.15
    1.35
    1.31
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    2.2
    1.73
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.81
    1.62
    1.56
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    70%
    59%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.8
    1.45
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.55
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.4
    1.3
    0.91
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    30%
    41%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.3
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.68
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.82
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.6
    8.9
    8.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2.6
    4
    4.21
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    40%
    60%
    68%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    4.9
    4.74
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    74%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.6
    3.4
    4.05
  • Avg. team corners against
    6
    5.5
    4.45
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    30%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    20%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    10%
    26%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.4
    3.5
    3.95
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.3
    1.45
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    2.2
    2.5
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    1.7
    1.82
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.8
    2.14
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition