Kapaz

Azerbaijan Azerbaijan

Kapaz

Premier League 2023/2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Monday, 12th February 2024

Monday, 5th February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Monday, 22nd January 2024

Sunday, 24th December 2023

Azerbaidjan Cup

Monday, 18th December 2023

Thursday, 14th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Azerbaidjan Cup

Wednesday, 29th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.1
    0.87
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Draw HT
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    2.9
    2.61
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.3
    0.87
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.21
    1.39
    1.12
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    1.6
    1.74
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.97
    1.68
    1.64
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • BTTS
    100%
    60%
    43%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    60%
    48%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    30%
    26%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    30%
    22%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.5
    1.39
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.7
    0.43
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.96
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    40%
    61%
  • BTTS FH
    80%
    50%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    48%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    1.4
    1.22
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.43
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    0.8
    0.78
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    60%
    52%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    50%
    61%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    30%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.8
    11.9
    10.13
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    70%
    52%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    70%
    48%
  • Over 10.5 game
    80%
    70%
    48%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7.2
    6.7
    4.87
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    43%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.6
    5.2
    5.26
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    70%
    78%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.8
    6.3
    5.39
  • Avg. team corners against
    7
    5.6
    4.83
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    50%
    39%
  • Avg. game cards
    6.6
    5.4
    4.96
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.8
    2.5
    1.87
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    52%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    30%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.8
    2.9
    3.09
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    48%
  • Avg. team cards for
    4.2
    3.1
    2.74
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    2.3
    2.22
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 team
    80%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    60%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    70%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    47.6
    48.2
    46.35
  • Avg. attacks
    95.6
    100.4
    99.7
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    54
    60.7
    58.61
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.8
    5.3
    4.04
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.4
    8.1
    6.74
  • Avg. shots
    11.2
    13.4
    10.78
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6.22
    10.31
    12.4
  • Avg. shots inside box
    6
    6.5
    5.44
  • Avg. shots outside box
    5
    7
    6.28
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition