Oravske Vesele

Slovakia Slovakia

Oravske Vesele

3. Liga - Center

No fixtures available
3. Liga - East

Saturday, 8th June 2024

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 26th May 2024

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 19th May 2024

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 12th May 2024

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 5th May 2024

3. Liga - East

Saturday, 27th April 2024

3. Liga - East

Saturday, 20th April 2024

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 14th April 2024

3. Liga - East

Saturday, 6th April 2024

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 31st March 2024

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 24th March 2024

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 17th March 2024

3. Liga - East

Saturday, 9th March 2024

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

3. Liga - East

Monday, 20th November 2023

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 12th November 2023

3. Liga - East

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Oravske Vesele Oravske Vesele
2-1 undefined-undefined
Banik Kalinovo Banik Kalinovo
3. Liga - East

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Oravske Vesele Oravske Vesele
0-0 undefined-undefined
Svidník Svidník
3. Liga - East

Sunday, 8th October 2023

3. Liga - East

Friday, 29th September 2023

3. Liga - East

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 10th September 2023

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

3. Liga - East

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 27th August 2023

3. Liga - East

Saturday, 19th August 2023

3. Liga - East

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition