Klausdorf

Germany Germany

Klausdorf

State Leagues: Schleswig - Holstein 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Klausdorf Klausdorf
9-2 undefined-undefined
Altenholz Altenholz

Friday, 24th November 2023

Osterrönfeld Osterrönfeld
0-1 undefined-undefined
Klausdorf Klausdorf

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Klausdorf Klausdorf
8-1 undefined-undefined
Slesvig Slesvig

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Klausdorf Klausdorf
1-1 undefined-undefined
Rot-Schwarz Kiel Rot-Schwarz Kiel

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Stjernen Stjernen
1-1 undefined-undefined
Klausdorf Klausdorf

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Friday, 13th October 2023

Dörpum Dörpum
3-3 undefined-undefined
Klausdorf Klausdorf

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Klausdorf Klausdorf
1-2 undefined-undefined
Eidertal Molfsee Eidertal Molfsee

Friday, 29th September 2023

Rotenhof Rotenhof
6-3 undefined-undefined
Klausdorf Klausdorf

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Klausdorf Klausdorf
2-3 undefined-undefined
Kropp Kropp

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Altenholz Altenholz
3-1 undefined-undefined
Klausdorf Klausdorf

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Rot-Schwarz Kiel Rot-Schwarz Kiel
1-3 undefined-undefined
Klausdorf Klausdorf

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Slesvig Slesvig
1-1 undefined-undefined
Klausdorf Klausdorf

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Klausdorf Klausdorf
1-2 undefined-undefined
Osterrönfeld Osterrönfeld

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Gettorfer SC Gettorfer SC
0-5 undefined-undefined
Klausdorf Klausdorf

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Klausdorf Klausdorf
12-0 undefined-undefined
Husumer SV Husumer SV

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.2
    1.36
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    4.9
    5.07
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    2.6
    3.21
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    2.3
    1.86
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    71%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition