TuS RW Koblenz

Germany Germany

TuS RW Koblenz

Oberliga: Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar 2023/2024

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Wednesday, 18th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

TuS RW Koblenz TuS RW Koblenz
0-2 undefined-undefined
Cosmos Koblenz Cosmos Koblenz
Reg. Cup Rheinland

Wednesday, 11th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Reg. Cup Rheinland

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Monday, 11th September 2023

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

DFB Pokal

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    37
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    49%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.6
    1.57
  • Games played
    5
    10
    37
  • Won HT
    60%
    50%
    32%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    10%
    35%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    40%
    32%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    37
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    51%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    3.7
    3.49
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    2.2
    1.95
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.5
    1.54
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    70%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    60%
    41%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    30%
    30%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    40%
    41%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    70%
    54%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.4
    1.7
    1.32
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.6
    1
    0.68
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.65
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    49%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    40%
    54%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2.16
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.27
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.89
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    49%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.8
    2.4
    4.68
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    10%
    24%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    10%
    16%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    8
    4.83
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    72%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    44%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    4
    4.78
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    72%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0.4
    0.9
    2.68
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.4
    1.5
    2
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    10%
    35%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    10%
    32%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    50%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    50%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    39%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    28%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.6
    1.5
    2
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.6
    1.03
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    0.9
    0.97
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    27%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    53
    53
    53.41
  • Avg. attacks
    88.5
    95.33
    108.42
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    48.5
    49
    54.47
  • Avg. shots on target
    6
    4.33
    4.78
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.5
    4
    6.44
  • Avg. shots
    10.5
    8.33
    11.22
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.4
    1.14
    2.81
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition