Eichstätt

Germany Germany

Eichstätt

Oberliga: Bayern Nord 2023/2024

Other competition

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Play-offs 4/5

Friday, 24th May 2024

Play-offs 4/5

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Friday, 24th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Friday, 11th August 2023

Friday, 4th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Wednesday, 26th July 2023

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    39%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Lost
    20%
    50%
    43%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.3
    1.35
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won HT
    40%
    33%
    29%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    33%
    38%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won SH
    60%
    33%
    38%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    22%
    24%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    44%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.1
    3.35
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    1.3
    1.48
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.8
    1.87
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    22%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    52%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    52%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1.52
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.44
    0.52
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.56
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    56%
    48%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    56%
    52%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    11%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    78%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    22%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.4
    2.11
    1.81
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.6
    1
    0.95
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    1.11
    0.86
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    22%
    38%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    33%
    38%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    44%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    67%
    62%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.6
    8.11
    8
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    78%
    70%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    56%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    56%
    45%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    33%
    25%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.5
    5.57
    4.35
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    75%
    86%
    53%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    86%
    76%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    86%
    65%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    4.86
    5.06
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    71%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    25%
    43%
    47%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    25%
    29%
    35%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    3
    3.05
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.6
    5.11
    4.95
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    22%
    30%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    22%
    25%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    11%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    86%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    43%
    41%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    14%
    12%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    86%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    71%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    29%
    35%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.2
    3.6
    3.96
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.2
    1.8
    1.65
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.6
    1.8
    2.3
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    1.5
    1.96
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    2.1
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    20%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition