Borussia Dortmund U19

Germany Germany

Borussia Dortmund U19

U19 Bundesliga 2023/2024

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Monday, 20th May 2024

Thursday, 16th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Wednesday, 21st February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

UEFA Youth League

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

UEFA Youth League

Wednesday, 13th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

UEFA Youth League

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

UEFA Youth League

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

UEFA Youth League

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

UEFA Youth League

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

UEFA Youth League

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    60%
    70%
    86%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    7%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2.3
    2.64
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won HT
    60%
    50%
    71%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    18%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won SH
    40%
    50%
    64%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    3.9
    3.79
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    2.6
    2.93
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.3
    0.86
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    43%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    50%
    21%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    57%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    40%
    39%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.7
    1.93
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    1.1
    1.46
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.46
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    40%
    21%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.6
    2.2
    1.86
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.6
    1.5
    1.46
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.7
    0.39
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    50%
    71%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    10%
    11%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    40%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.4
    7.7
    9
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.67
    5.25
    5.04
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    67%
    75%
    56%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    67%
    75%
    60%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    33%
    63%
    64%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    4.38
    5.04
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    63%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    67%
    38%
    52%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    33%
    25%
    36%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    75%
    80%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    3.9
    5.75
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.4
    3.8
    4.29
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    60%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    30%
    61%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    67%
    88%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    33%
    75%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    38%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    13%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    67%
    88%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    67%
    63%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    67%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    33%
    25%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.2
    4.2
    4.89
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    1
    1.57
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    46%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.4
    3.2
    3.32
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    1.7
    2.29
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    2.5
    2.61
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    60%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    46%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    44.67
    52.63
    54.17
  • Avg. attacks
    87.33
    80.5
    94.96
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    35
    38.25
    53.4
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.67
    6.14
    6.29
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.67
    6.71
    6.58
  • Avg. shots
    9.33
    12.86
    12.88
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2
    3.46
    3.77
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition