Treibach

Austria Austria

Treibach

Regionalliga: Mitte 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Friday, 31st March 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Friday, 14th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Friday, 2nd June 2023

Friday, 9th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 28th October 2022

Friday, 21st October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Friday, 22nd July 2022

Austrian Cup

Friday, 15th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3.51
    3.51
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2.07
    2.07
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    0.6
    1.44
    1.44
  • BTTS
    40%
    56.5%
    56.5%
  • Over 0.5 game
    90%
    94%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    69%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    10%
    19%
    19%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Patrick Böck

    Patrick Böck

    15

    1350

    -

    1

    -

  • Raphael Liebminger

    Raphael Liebminger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alexander Payer

    Alexander Payer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alexander Kurz

    Alexander Kurz

    14

    1007

    -

    1

    -

  • Julian Salentinig

    Julian Salentinig

    10

    881

    -

    3

    -

  • Raffael Käfer

    Raffael Mario Käfer

    10

    806

    -

    1

    -

  • Julian Maximilian Luis Leitgeb

    Julian Maximilian Luis Leitgeb

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Philipp Höberl

    Philipp Höberl

    15

    1350

    2

    2

    -

  • Lukas Urnik

    Lukas Urnik

    14

    1256

    5

    1

    -

  • David Hude

    David Armin Hude

    14

    1223

    2

    -

    -

  • Manuel Primusch

    Manuel Primusch

    13

    1124

    -

    5

    -

  • Lukas Pippan

    Lukas Maximilian Pippan

    14

    921

    1

    3

    -

  • Davor Ponjavic

    Davor Ponjavic

    9

    378

    -

    1

    -

  • Moritz Leitner

    Moritz Leitner

    7

    308

    -

    1

    -

  • Stefan Ebner

    Stefan Ebner

    2

    66

    -

    -

    -

  • Florian Napetschnig

    Florian Johannes Napetschnig

    4

    46

    -

    -

    -

  • Admir Jasic

    Admir Jasic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vahid Muharemovic

    Vahid Muharemovic

    14

    1237

    1

    2

    -

  • Kevin Vaschauner

    Kevin Vaschauner

    14

    1203

    7

    2

    -

  • Mario Kuester

    Mario Michael Kuester

    13

    1058

    2

    4

    -

  • Denis Sinanovic

    Denis Sinanovic

    2

    24

    -

    -

    -

  • Luca Meinhard Weitensfelder

    Luca Meinhard Weitensfelder

    2

    16

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Grilz

    Daniel Werner Grilz

    9

    586

    -

    -

    -

  • Samuel Mario Lauhard

    Samuel Mario Lauhard

    2

    10

    1

    -

    -

  • Samuel Tamegger

    Samuel Tamegger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition