Erndtebrück

Germany Germany

Erndtebrück

State Leagues: Westfalen - 2 2023/2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Erndtebrück Erndtebrück
1-2 undefined-undefined
Schüren Schüren

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Erndtebrück Erndtebrück
1-1 undefined-undefined
SC Obersprockhovel SC Obersprockhovel

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

FC Lennestadt FC Lennestadt
7-0 undefined-undefined
Erndtebrück Erndtebrück

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Lüner SV Lüner SV
3-1 undefined-undefined
Erndtebrück Erndtebrück

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Erndtebrück Erndtebrück
1-4 undefined-undefined
SV Sodingen SV Sodingen

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Erndtebrück Erndtebrück
3-0 undefined-undefined
Wacker Obercastrop Wacker Obercastrop

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

DSC Wanne Eickel DSC Wanne Eickel
4-3 undefined-undefined
Erndtebrück Erndtebrück

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Erndtebrück Erndtebrück
1-2 undefined-undefined
Horsthausen Horsthausen

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Westfalia Soest Westfalia Soest
2-1 undefined-undefined
Erndtebrück Erndtebrück

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Holzwickeder SC Holzwickeder SC
4-1 undefined-undefined
Erndtebrück Erndtebrück

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Erndtebrück Erndtebrück
6-1 undefined-undefined
SC Neheim SC Neheim

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Erndtebrück Erndtebrück
1-0 undefined-undefined
RSV Meinerzhagen RSV Meinerzhagen

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Hombrucher SV Hombrucher SV
1-2 undefined-undefined
Erndtebrück Erndtebrück

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Erndtebrück Erndtebrück
4-0 undefined-undefined
FC Iserlohn FC Iserlohn

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Schüren Schüren
0-3 undefined-undefined
Erndtebrück Erndtebrück

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Erndtebrück Erndtebrück
8-0 undefined-undefined
FC Lennestadt FC Lennestadt

Sunday, 1st October 2023

SC Obersprockhovel SC Obersprockhovel
2-0 undefined-undefined
Erndtebrück Erndtebrück

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Erndtebrück Erndtebrück
1-2 undefined-undefined
Lüner SV Lüner SV

Sunday, 17th September 2023

SV Sodingen SV Sodingen
2-0 undefined-undefined
Erndtebrück Erndtebrück

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Wacker Obercastrop Wacker Obercastrop
0-5 undefined-undefined
Erndtebrück Erndtebrück

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Erndtebrück Erndtebrück
0-0 undefined-undefined
DSC Wanne Eickel DSC Wanne Eickel

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Horsthausen Horsthausen
2-3 undefined-undefined
Erndtebrück Erndtebrück

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Erndtebrück Erndtebrück
2-0 undefined-undefined
Westfalia Soest Westfalia Soest

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    0%
    10%
    42%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Lost
    80%
    80%
    46%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.4
    1.38
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    4.2
    3.63
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.3
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.4
    2.9
    1.63
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    38%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    20%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    80%
    50%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    46%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition