Jacetano

Spain Spain

Jacetano

Autonómicas: Aragón - GR 1 2023/2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Ontiñena Ontiñena
4-2 undefined-undefined
Jacetano Jacetano

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Gurrea Gurrea
1-1 undefined-undefined
Jacetano Jacetano

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Jacetano Jacetano
1-1 undefined-undefined
Los Bancos Los Bancos

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Jacetano Jacetano
1-0 undefined-undefined
Montecarlo Montecarlo

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Valdefierro Valdefierro
2-0 undefined-undefined
Jacetano Jacetano

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Jacetano Jacetano
2-1 undefined-undefined
Altorricón Altorricón

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Tardienta Tardienta
0-2 undefined-undefined
Jacetano Jacetano

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Jacetano Jacetano
2-1 undefined-undefined
Sadabense Sadabense

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Alcolea Alcolea
1-0 undefined-undefined
Jacetano Jacetano

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Jacetano Jacetano
1-0 undefined-undefined
Inter Huesca Inter Huesca

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Santa Anastasia Santa Anastasia
1-0 undefined-undefined
Jacetano Jacetano

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Jacetano Jacetano
2-1 undefined-undefined
Robres Robres

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sariñena Sariñena
1-3 undefined-undefined
Jacetano Jacetano

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Jacetano Jacetano
3-1 undefined-undefined
Atlético Binéfar Atlético Binéfar

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Delicias Delicias
1-0 undefined-undefined
Jacetano Jacetano

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Jacetano Jacetano
0-1 undefined-undefined
Ontiñena Ontiñena

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sabiñánigo Sabiñánigo
2-0 undefined-undefined
Jacetano Jacetano

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Jacetano Jacetano
3-0 undefined-undefined
Gurrea Gurrea

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Los Bancos Los Bancos
1-0 undefined-undefined
Jacetano Jacetano

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    10%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    48%
  • Points Per Game
    0.4
    1.4
    1.38
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.5
    2.24
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.2
    1.14
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.3
    1.1
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    19%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    43%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    5%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition