Laguna

Spain Spain

Laguna

Autonómicas: Canarias - Tenerife 2 2023/2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Laguna Laguna
0-2 undefined-undefined
Tenerife III Tenerife III

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Laguna Laguna
1-1 undefined-undefined
Águilas Atlético Águilas Atlético

Thursday, 1st February 2024

San Miguel San Miguel
0-0 undefined-undefined
Laguna Laguna

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Friday, 19th January 2024

Juventud Laguna Juventud Laguna
0-1 undefined-undefined
Laguna Laguna

Friday, 12th January 2024

Laguna Laguna
4-0 undefined-undefined
Atlético San Juan Atlético San Juan

Friday, 15th December 2023

Furia Arona Furia Arona
1-5 undefined-undefined
Laguna Laguna

Thursday, 7th December 2023

Marino II Marino II
4-0 undefined-undefined
Laguna Laguna

Friday, 1st December 2023

Laguna Laguna
2-2 undefined-undefined
Guimar Guimar

Friday, 24th November 2023

Bahía Santiago Bahía Santiago
2-2 undefined-undefined
Laguna Laguna

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Laguna Laguna
1-0 undefined-undefined
Las Zocas Las Zocas

Friday, 10th November 2023

Chincanayro Chincanayro
1-1 undefined-undefined
Laguna Laguna

Friday, 27th October 2023

Laguna Laguna
2-0 undefined-undefined
San Lorenzo Constancia San Lorenzo Constancia

Friday, 20th October 2023

Tenerife III Tenerife III
2-2 undefined-undefined
Laguna Laguna

Friday, 13th October 2023

Laguna Laguna
2-1 undefined-undefined
I'Gara I'Gara

Wednesday, 11th October 2023

Águilas Atlético Águilas Atlético
0-1 undefined-undefined
Laguna Laguna

Friday, 6th October 2023

Laguna Laguna
1-3 undefined-undefined
San Miguel San Miguel

Friday, 29th September 2023

Guargacho Guargacho
1-2 undefined-undefined
Laguna Laguna

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Laguna Laguna
2-1 undefined-undefined
Juventud Laguna Juventud Laguna

Friday, 15th September 2023

Atlético San Juan Atlético San Juan
1-2 undefined-undefined
Laguna Laguna

Friday, 8th September 2023

Laguna Laguna
5-0 undefined-undefined
Furia Arona Furia Arona

Friday, 1st September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    55%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    18%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.5
    1.91
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    3.1
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.8
    1.86
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.3
    1.14
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    59%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    14%
Stats based on domestic competition