Utiel

Spain Spain

Utiel

Tercera - Group 6 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Tercera - Playoffs

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Tercera - Playoffs

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Buñol Buñol
3-3 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Utiel Utiel
3-1 undefined-undefined
Vilamarxant Vilamarxant
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 14th May 2023

L'Alcúdia L'Alcúdia
2-2 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Utiel Utiel
1-1 undefined-undefined
Ribarroja Ribarroja
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Mislata Mislata
0-2 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Utiel Utiel
2-0 undefined-undefined
SA Benagéber SA Benagéber
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Paterna Paterna
1-5 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Utiel Utiel
2-1 undefined-undefined
Manises Manises
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Paiporta Paiporta
3-1 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Quart de Poblet Quart de Poblet
1-3 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Utiel Utiel
2-2 undefined-undefined
Algemesí CF Algemesí CF
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Aldaia Aldaia
0-4 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Utiel Utiel
3-0 undefined-undefined
Requena Requena
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 12th February 2023

San Marcelino San Marcelino
2-3 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Utiel Utiel
8-1 undefined-undefined
Alginet Alginet
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Benetuser-Fabara Benetuser-Fabara
0-1 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Utiel Utiel
3-2 undefined-undefined
RC Catarroja RC Catarroja
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Utiel Utiel
0-0 undefined-undefined
Buñol Buñol
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Vilamarxant Vilamarxant
2-3 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Utiel Utiel
0-2 undefined-undefined
L'Alcúdia L'Alcúdia
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Ribarroja Ribarroja
0-3 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Utiel Utiel
2-1 undefined-undefined
Mislata Mislata
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 27th November 2022

SA Benagéber SA Benagéber
0-0 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Utiel Utiel
1-0 undefined-undefined
Paterna Paterna
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Manises Manises
1-2 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Utiel Utiel
2-1 undefined-undefined
Paiporta Paiporta
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Utiel Utiel
2-1 undefined-undefined
Quart de Poblet Quart de Poblet
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Algemesí CF Algemesí CF
2-2 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Utiel Utiel
1-0 undefined-undefined
Aldaia Aldaia
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Requena Requena
1-3 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Utiel Utiel
2-1 undefined-undefined
San Marcelino San Marcelino
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Alginet Alginet
0-2 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Utiel Utiel
2-0 undefined-undefined
Benetuser-Fabara Benetuser-Fabara
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Friday, 9th September 2022

RC Catarroja RC Catarroja
1-0 undefined-undefined
Utiel Utiel
Autonómicas: C Valenciana - GR 2

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.4
    1.45
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    36%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    50%
    27%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won SH
    60%
    40%
    32%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    10%
    23%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.5
    2.45
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.3
    1.27
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.2
    1.18
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    27%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    59%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    70%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.2
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.8
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    40%
    64%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.3
    1.45
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.77
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.68
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. game corners
    5.2
    4.1
    4.86
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    4.25
    3.31
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    77%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    75%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    25%
    23%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    75%
    46%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    46%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    8
    6
    4.92
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    31%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    50%
    46%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.6
    2.2
    2.41
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.6
    1.9
    2.45
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    75%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    25%
    15%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    25%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    75%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    31%
  • Avg. game cards
    8
    7.9
    7.86
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    8
    7.7
    7.68
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0.2
    0.18
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    4
    4.2
    3.95
  • Avg. team cards against
    4
    3.7
    3.91
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 team
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    58.5
    50.75
    49.38
  • Avg. attacks
    107.5
    112.25
    104.15
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    74.5
    68
    61.54
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.5
    5.25
    4.91
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.5
    6.75
    5.55
  • Avg. shots
    10
    12
    10.45
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.5
    3.69
    4.11
Stats based on domestic competition