Pamplona

Spain Spain

Pamplona

Tercera - Group 15 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Wednesday, 13th December 2023

Friday, 1st December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Thursday, 12th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    14%
  • Lost
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1.1
    1.21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    50%
    60%
  • Lost HT
    100%
    50%
    40%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    40%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    50%
    20%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    50%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.8
    1.5
    2.29
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.6
    1.21
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    0.9
    1.07
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    40%
    36%
  • Failed to score
    80%
    70%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • BTTS
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    14%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    13%
    25%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    25%
    13%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    0.5
    1.2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0.4
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.5
    0.8
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    50%
    40%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    0.5
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0
    1.6
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.5
    0.4
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    50%
    60%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners
    8
    7.33
    9.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    67%
    83%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    33%
    67%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    33%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    33%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    4.5
    4.2
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    50%
    40%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    50%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    6.5
    7
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    50%
    60%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    4
    4.83
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    3.33
    4.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    67%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    33%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards
    8
    6.88
    5.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    88%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    75%
    63%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    75%
    63%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    7.75
    6.63
    5.5
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    88%
    75%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.25
    0.25
    0.17
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    25%
    25%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    5
    4.5
    3.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    3
    2.38
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    88%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 team
    75%
    75%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    88%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    25%
    25%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    60
    56
    53.4
  • Avg. attacks
    128
    109.5
    88.2
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    37
    37.5
    33.4
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    4.5
    4.8
  • Avg. shots off target
    5
    10.5
    6.2
  • Avg. shots
    10
    15
    11
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.11
    2
    1.72
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition